Positive displacement blowers

V = 30 .. 18,900 m³/h,
Δp = - 0.8 .. 1.0 bar

Screw compressors

V = 120 .. 15,000 m³/h,
Δp = - 0.8 .. 10.5 bar

We can offer you standard products. But we can also do a lot more. Regardless of what requirements you may have for blower and compressor systems, everything can be tailored to your requirements and application conditions. Following your specifications, we combine standard elements and individual components like building blocks, to create a balanced overall system. Each element has its own permanent place. We can react flexibly and at the same time reliably to each individual order. After all, we know that innovation means far more than optimised products.

Find out more about our performance modules.

Our philosophy

In discussions with our customers and employees, one of RKR's strengths is always emphasised: our holistic understanding of the requirements of our customers. Sometimes we're working in familiar territory, while at other times we're getting innovative ideas off the ground – depending on what's required. This flexibility and professional competence is valued by our customers, and forms the basis for our performance promise: "We see the whole picture!" or "Enjoy being understood!".

Become our customer!

For 40 years, our team of over 70 employees has been using its knowledge and experience, as well as the latest resources, to cultivate lasting relationships of trust with our customers. The infrastructure available at our Rinteln site, right in the heart of Europe, provides the ideal conditions for reliable service and solid growth – and thus for sustainable benefits to the customer.

Contact us

Reference

Coperion

Visit website
Reference

Evonik

Visit website
Reference

Allmineral

Visit website

Visit us at the fair!

Visit us at the fair ACHEMA 2018 in Frankfurt am Main during the period from 11 to 15 June 2018. You will find our booth number C14 in hall 8.0. You are welcome to make an appointment with us on site and request free entry vouchers. Please contact us.

Drehkolbengebläse

V = 30 .. 18.900 m³/ h,
Δp = - 0,8 .. 1,0 bar

Schraubenverdichter

V = 120 .. 15.000 m³/ h,
Δp = - 0,8 .. 10,5 bar

Wir können Ihnen Standardprodukte bieten. Aber wir können noch mehr. Ganz gleich, welche Anforderungen Sie an Gebläse- und Verdichtersysteme haben: Wir kombinieren Standard- und Spezialanfertigungen zu ganzheitlichen Lösungen. Wie Bausteine fügen wir anhand Ihrer Spezifikation Standardelemente und individuelle Komponenten zu einem ausgewogenen Gesamtsystem zusammen. Dabei hat jedes Element seinen festen Platz. Auftragsbezogen können wir somit flexibel und gleichzeitig zuverlässig reagieren. Denn wir wissen, dass Innovation weit mehr umfasst als optimierte Produkte.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Leistungsbausteine!

Unsere Philosophie

Im Dialog mit unseren Kunden und Mitarbeitern wird stets eine Stärke von RKR hervorgehoben: das ganzheitliche Verständnis für die Anforderungen unserer Kunden. Dabei bewegen wir uns mal auf gewohntem Terrain und ein anderes Mal bringen wir innovative Ideen auf den Weg - je nachdem, was gefordert wird. Diese Flexibilität und fachliche Kompetenz schätzen unsere Kunden. Daraus haben wir unser Leistungsversprechen abgeleitet: "Wir sehen auf's Ganze!" bzw. "Enjoy being understood!".

Werden Sie unser Kunde!

Seit 40 Jahren und mit einem Team aus über 70 Mitarbeitern pflegen wir mit Wissen, Erfahrung und modernen Mitteln langfristige, vertrauensvolle Kundenbeziehungen. Am Standort Rinteln, zentral im Herzen Europas gelegen, bietet die Infrastruktur beste Voraussetzungen für die zuverlässige Leistungserbringung und ein solides Wachstum – und somit für einen nachhaltigen Kundennutzen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Referenz

Coperion

Webseite besuchen
Referenz

Evonik

Webseite besuchen
Referenz

Allmineral

Webseite besuchen

Besuchen Sie uns auf der Messe!

Besuchen Sie uns auf der Messe ACHEMA 2018 in Frankfurt am Main in der Zeit vom 11. bis 15. Juni 2018. Sie finden unseren Messestand mit der Nummer C14 in Halle 8.0. Gerne können Sie einen Termin mit uns vor Ort vereinbaren und kostenlose Eintrittgutscheine anfordern. Nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt zu uns auf.